The First Batch of Students left the college success fully on 25/09/2012.
Total 48 students wrote the examination and all of them passed.

               17 – Distinctions
               30 – I Class

Alumni was formed on 25.09.2012
             The president   – Principal
             Secretary          – Usha Nandhini
             Treasurer           – Surya

The juniors did fare well to their seniors in a grand manner in the month of July 2012.